Bruree GAA

Founded 1893

Co. Limerick

About Bruree GAA


As Gaeilge: Brú Rí

County: Limerick

Founded: 1893 

Serviing: Parishes of Rockhill and Bruree

Club Sponsors: Costello Quarries

Colours: White Jersey with blue sash, white shorts with blue stripes, Blue socks with white bands. 

Club Crest:

Safeguarding Statement & Policies

The Bruree GAA Child Safeguarding Statement that outlines the procedures in place that ensure, as far as practicable, that a child participating in our activities is safe from harm. Our child safeguarding statements are below and are also displayed in the clubhouse.

2018 Child Safeguarding Statement

Bruree G.A.A. Anti-Bullying

G.A.A. Anti-Bullying Poster

Bruree Juvenile G.A.A. Code Of Conduct

Bruree Juvenile G.A.A. Mentor's Code Of Conduct 


Senior Officers & Committee 2020

Chairperson: Brendan Hogan

Vice Chairperson: Jimmy Feane

Secretary: David Deady

Assistant Secretary: Noel Brosnan

Treasurer: John O’Halloran

Assistant Treasurer: Johnny Wall 

PRO: Eamonn Sexton

Register: Declan Sexton

Child Protection Officer: Sean Deane

Well Being Officer. Monica Quealey.

IT Officer (* New 2020) : TBC

Coaching Officer: David O’Dea

Field Bookings: Noel Brosnan

County Board Delegates: Noel Brosnan and Jim McDonagh

Irish & Culture Officer: Jimmy Feane

Lotto Coordinator : Brendan Hogan

Limerick Club Draw Coordinator: Noel Brosnan

Committee: Shane Mullane, Brian Sexton, Shane Feane, Ger Mullane, Noel O’Halloran, Padjoe Boyce, Mike Lyons, Jim McDonagh, Michael Mullane(Snr),Kit O’Halloran, Sean Deady, Hugh Hogan, Joan Quirke, David O’Brien


Chairperson: John O’Brien (Garrouse)

Vice Chairperson: Monica Quealey

Secretary: Owen Tobin

Assistant Secretary: Paul Crotty

Treasurer: Andrew Cussen

Assistant Treasurer: Elizabeth Horgan

PRO: Shane O'Dwyer

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play